Requesting advice from pro vapers

5 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi everyone I'm new to vaping and have been practicing smoke tricks for about a month and a half. I've managed to prefect my smoke rings just the way I want them but I can't seem to do the bending just right. I shoot a nice milky ring but when I try to follow it with my hand to bend it in another direction it just messes up the ring and I move my hand slow when I'm approaching the ring. Is there something I'm doing wrong, or is there something I can do to make it easier? Any advice or tips would be greatly appreciated. I'm really motivated and practice every day, I want to get really good at tricks and be able to do advance combos

Posted

Personally I start with my hand next to my face and as soon as I shoot out a smoke ring my hand is right there following it until it slows down. At that point is when I start the bending. It'll take a bit to get the speed of which you wanna start bending down. Also don't touch the ring, and try to be fluid in your motions.

Posted

Thanks that helped alot. Im able to change the direction of the ring now but it still doesn't go far and it starts to lose its shape and thicknesse shortly after I bend it. What do i do about that? 

Posted (edited)